Skip to main content

735 State Street, Suite 515
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of C3H oversees the day-to-day operations of the organization. For the 2016 calendar year, the Executive Committee Members are:

Sue Gray, City of Santa Barbara, Community Development, Chair
Erin Weber, Vice-Chair, Legislative Aide to Supervisor Doreen Farr
Cory Bantilan, Legislative Aide to Supervisor Steve Lavagnino
Rob Fredericks, Housing Authority of the City of Santa Barbara
Terri Maus-Nisich, County of Santa Barbara

Frank Ricceri, Transitions Mental Health Association
Heidi Summers, Dignity Health
Eddie Taylor, United Way of Northern Santa Barbara County (Fiscal Agent)



Related Links

Resource Links